Faculty of Dentistry, Naresuan University is located in Phitsanulok, a province in Thailand’s lower northern region and approximately 337 kilometers to the north of Bangkok Metropolitan.
       In October 1995, it was initially founded with the name of “The Founding Project of Faculty of Dentistry”, the Director (with her academic position at that time) of which was Assistant Professor Dr. Visaka Limwongse.  Its first class started with 30 dental students in the Academic Year 1997.  Three years later, The Council of Naresuan University granted the name of Faculty of Dentistry with Professor Dr. Visaka Limwongse as its first Dean on August 19, 2000.
Professor Dr. Visaka Limwongse      
Administrative (NSU 01) Building Laboratory (NSU 02) Building Dental Hospital (NSU 03) Building
Faculty of Dentistry, Naresuan University, Phitsanulok 65000, Thailand Tel: + 66 55 96 6062; Fax: + 66 55 96 6053